EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor
Jeff Evans
Tel: 919-390-1373
E-mail: jevans@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Kathy Scarbeck
Tel: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@mdedge.com

Web Editor
Victoria D'Angelo


OPERATIONS
Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, Digital Publishing Director
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Developer
Gaurav Kumar, James Owen, Web Developers
Gbolahan Alabi, Kayla Lenhardt, Michael Sellers, Web Production Specialists
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Tom Lore, Senior Designers


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Vice President, Sales
Mike Guire
Tel: 973-290-8224
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: mguire@mdedge.com

Classified Advertising, Classified Advertising Account Manager
Heather Gentile
E-mail: hgentile@mdedge.com
Tel: 973-290-8259

Advertising Offices
283 - 299 Market St.
(2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Advertising Services Manager
Joan Friedman
Tel: 973-290-8211
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: jfriedman@mdedge.com

National Account Manager
Jeanne Gallione
Tel: 973-290-8208
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: jgallione@mdedge.com

Patricia H. Ramsey, Credit Supervisor


Editorial Offices

2275 Research Boulevard, Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20852
Tel: 240-221-2400
Email: rhnews@mdedge.com

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses or e-mail change to subscriptions@mdedge.com

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
Tel: 240-221-2417
E-mail:rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com


Last updated January 26, 2021