Editor-in-Chief
Lorenzo Norris, MD
lnorris@mdedge.com

Editor
Gina L. Henderson
ghenderson@mdedge.com

Editor
Jeff Bauer
jbauer@mdedge.com

Contact Clinical Psychiatry News

EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor
Gina L. Henderson
240-221-2423
ghenderson@mdedge.com

Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Director
Mary Jo M. Dales
240-221-2470
mdales@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Denise Fulton
240-221-2440
dfulton@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Kathy Scarbeck
240-221-2450
kscarbeck@mdedge.com

Creative Director
Louise A. Koenig
lkoenig@mdedge.com


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

National Account Manager
Tracey Sears
973-290-8212
Fax: 973-206-9378
tsears@mdedge.com

Digital Accounts Manager

Rey Valdivia
973-206-8094
rvaldivia@mdedge.com

Senior Director Classified Sales
Tim LaPella
484-921-5001
tlapella@mdedge.com

Advertising Offices
7 Century Drive
Suite 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Advertising Services Manager
Joan Friedman
973-290-8211
Fax: 973-206-9378
jfriedman@mdedge.com


Editorial Offices

2275 Research Boulevard, Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20852
240-221-2400
cpnews@mdedge.com

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses or e-mail change to subscriptions@mdedge.com

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
240-221-2417
rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place
Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Fax: 281-419-5712
frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com

Contact Current Psychiatry

EDITORIAL STAFF

Jeff Bauer, Editor
jbauer@mdedge.com

Sathya Achia Abraham, Senior Editor
sabraham@mdedge.com

Jason Orszt, Assistant Editor
jorszt@mdedge.com

Kathryn Wighton, Web Assistant
kwighton@mdedge.com

ART STAFF

Pat Fopma, Art Director
pfopma@mdedge.com

PUBLISHING STAFF

Sharon J. Spector, Publisher
sspector@mdedge.com

Tim LaPella, Senior Director of Sales, Classifieds and Technology
tlapella@mdedge.com

Wendy Raupers, Vice President, Custom Solutions
wraupers@mdedge.com

Donna Pituras, Production Manager
dpituras@mdedge.com

Joan Friedman, Advertising and Billing Coordinator
jfriedman@mdedge.com

Digital Accounts Manager
Rey Valdivia
(973) 206-8094
rvaldivia@mdedge.com

Reprint Inquiries

USA & CANADA ONLY

Wright's Media
Toll Free: 281-419-5712
frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com

Reprint Inquiries

OUTSIDE USA & CANADA

Ray Thibodeau, Executive Vice President
Content Ed Net
Phone: 267-895-1758
Cell: 215-933-8484
ray.thiboeau@contentednet.com
www.contentednet.com

Customer Service

E-mail: quadrantcp@emscirc.com