EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor
Catherine Cooper Nellist
Tel: 240-221-2468
E-mail: cnellist@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Kathy Scarbeck
Tel: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@mdedge.com


OPERATIONS

Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, Digital Publishing Director
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Kathleen Hendrix, Digital Communications Specialist
Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Developer
Michael Groh, James Owen, Junior Digital Developers
Kayla Lenhardt, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Web Production Specialists
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Lee J. Unger, Senior Director, IT
Jason Wolff, IT Systems Support Analyst
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Bonnie Becker, Tom Lore, Senior Designers


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

National Account Manager
Sally Cioci
Tel: 973-290-8215
Email: scioci@mdedge.com

Advertising Services Manager
Joan Friedman
Tel: 973-290-8211
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: jfriedman@mdedge.com

Digital Accounts Manager

Alison Paton
Phone: (973) 206-9063
E-mail: apaton@mdedge.com

Advertising Offices
7 Century Drive
Suite 302,
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Patricia H. Ramsey, Credit Supervisor

Lynne Kalish, Manager, Admin./Conventions


Editorial Offices
2275 Research Boulevard, Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400
Email: pdnews@mdedge.com

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses or e-mail change to subscriptions@mdedge.com

Tel: 1-800-430-5450

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
Tel: 240-221-2417
E-mail:rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place
Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Fax: 281-419-5712
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com