Robert L. Barbieri, MD, Editor in Chief, OBG MANAGEMENT
rbarbieri@mdedge.com

E. Albert Reece, MD, PhD, MBA, Editorial Advisory Board, Ob.Gyn. News
areece@mdedge.com

Editor, OBG MANAGEMENT
Lila O’Connor
loconnor@mdedge.com

Editor, Ob.Gyn. News
Lora McGlade
lmcglade@mdedge.com


Contact OBG MANAGEMENT

EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor in Chief
Robert L. Barbieri, MD
rbarbieri@mdedge.com

Editor
Lila O’Connor
973-206-8090
loconnor@mdedge.com

Senior Editor
Kathy Christie
973-206-8250
kchristie@mdedge.com

Web Editor
Christina Manago

Editor Emeritus
Janelle Yates

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Katherine T. Chen, MD, MPH New York, New York
Neal M. Lonky, MD, MPH Anaheim, California
Mark D. Pearlman, MD Ann Arbor, Michigan
Steven R. Smith, MS, JD San Diego, California

PRODUCTION STAFF

Director of Journal Manufacturing Services
Mike Wendt
mwendt@mdedge.com

Production Coordinator
Donna Pituras
dpituras@mdedge.com

SUBSCRIPTION REQUESTS

Change of address: 1-800-430-5450
Other requests: 1-833-836-2705
E-mail: subscriptions@mdedge.com

PUBLISHING STAFF

Group Publisher
Dianne Reynolds
dreynolds@mdedge.com
973-206-8014

Account Manager, West
Judy Harway
judy@harwaycorp.com
530-432-2411

Digital Account Manager
Alison Paton
apaton@mdedge.com
973-206-9063

Senior Sales Director, Classifieds
Tim La Pella
tlapella@mdedge.com
484-921-5001

REPRINT INQUIRIES

For USA & CANADA ONLY CONTACT:

Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Outside USA & Canada
Ray Thibodeau, Executive Vice President
Content Ed Net
Phone: 267-895-1758
Cell: 215-933-8484
ray.thiboeau@contentednet.com
www.contentednet.com


Contact OB. GYN. NEWS

Editor
Lora McGlade
240-221-2432
lmcglade@mdedge.com

Editorial Director
Kathy Scarbeck
240-221-2450
kscarbeck@mdedge.com

ART & PRODUCTION STAFF

Creative Director
Louise A. Koenig
lkoenig@mdedge.com

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
240-221-2417
rslebodnik@mdedge.com

SUBSCRIPTION REQUESTS

Change of address: 1-800-430-5450
Other requests: 1-833-836-2705
E-mail: subscriptions@mdedge.com

ADVERTISING & BUSINESS SERVICES

Advertising Offices
283 - 299 Market St.
(2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Group Publisher
Dianne Reynolds
973-206-8014
dreynolds@mdedge.com

Digital Accounts Manager
Alison Paton
973-206-9063
apaton@mdedge.com

Tim LaPella, Senior Director of Sales
P: 484-921-5001
F: 484-921-5005
Cell: 610-506-3474
tlapella@mdedge.com

Editorial Offices
2275 Research Blvd. Suite #400
Rockville, MD 20850
240-221-2400
obnews@mdedge.com