Ask Al and Bob
Robert L. Barbieri, MD
rbarbieri@mdedge.com

E. Albert Reece, MD, PhD, MBA
areece@mdedge.com

Editor
Lila O’Connor
loconnor@mdedge.com

Editor
Catherine Nellist
cnellist@mdedge.com


Contact OBG MANAGEMENT

EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor in Chief
Robert L. Barbieri, MD
rbarbieri@mdedge.com

Editor
Lila O’Connor
973-206-8090
loconnor@mdedge.com

Senior Editor
Kathy Christie
973-206-8250
kchristie@mdedge.com

Web & Multimedia Editor
Tyler Mundhenk

Editor Emeritus
Janelle Yates

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Ronald T. Burkman, MD Springfield, Massachusetts
Katherine T. Chen, MD, MPH New York, New York
Lucia DiVenere, MA Washington, DC
Neal M. Lonky, MD, MPH Anaheim, California
Mark D. Pearlman, MD Ann Arbor, Michigan
Steven R. Smith, MS, JD San Diego, California

ART & PRODUCTION STAFF

Creative Director
Mary Ellen Niatas

Director of Journal Manufacturing Services
Mike Wendt
mwendt@mdedge.com

Production Coordinator
Donna Pituras
dpituras@mdedge.com

SUBSCRIPTION REQUESTS

Change of address: 1-800-430-5450
Other requests: 1-833-836-2705
E-mail: subscriptions@mdedge.com

PUBLISHING STAFF

Group Publisher
Dianne Reynolds
dreynolds@mdedge.com
973-206-8014

Account Manager, West
Judy Harway
judy@harwaycorp.com
530-432-2411

Account Manager, Special Events
Guy Pawlak
g.pawlak@globalacademycme.com
973-206-2328

Digital Account Manager
Alison Paton
apaton@mdedge.com
973-206-9063

Senior Sales Director, Classifieds
Tim La Pella
tlapella@mdedge.com
484-921-5001

REPRINT INQUIRIES

USA & Canada only
Wright's Media
Toll Free: 281-419-5712
frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com

Outside USA & Canada
Ray Thibodeau, Executive Vice President
Content Ed Net
Phone: 267-895-1758
Cell: 215-933-8484
ray.thiboeau@contentednet.com
www.contentednet.com


Contact Ob.Gyn. News

Editor
Catherine Nellist
240.221.2468
cnellist@mdedge.com

Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Director
Mary Jo M. Dales
240-221-2470
mdales@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Denise Fulton
240-221-2440
dfulton@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Kathy Scarbeck
240-221-2450
kscarbeck@mdedge.com

ART & PRODUCTION STAFF

Creative Director
Louise A. Koenig
lkoenig@mdedge.com

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
240-221-2417
rslebodnik@mdedge.com

SUBSCRIPTION REQUESTS

Change of address: 1-800-430-5450
Other requests: 1-833-836-2705
E-mail: subscriptions@mdedge.com

ADVERTISING & BUSINESS SERVICES

Advertising Offices
7 Century Drive, Suite 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Group Publisher
Dianne Reynolds
973-206-8014
dreynolds@mdedge.com

Digital Accounts Manager
Alison Paton
973-206-9063
apaton@mdedge.com

Classified Advertising Account Managers
Drew Endy, National Account Manager
P: 215-657-2319
F: 267-481-0133
dendy@mdedge.com

Tim LaPella, Senior Director of Sales
P: 484-921-5001
F: 484-921-5005
Cell: 610-506-3474
tlapella@mdedge.com

Joan Friedman, Advertising Services Manager
P: 973-290-8211
F: 973-206-9378
jfriedman@mdedge.com

Editorial Offices
2275 Research Blvd. Suite #400
Rockville, MD 20850
240-221-2400
obnews@mdedge.com

REPRINT INQUIRIES

Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
P: 877-652-5295
F: 281-419-5712
frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com