Alan M. Rapoport, MD

Clinical Professor of Neurology, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, Los Angeles, California;

Past President, International Headache Society;

and Founder and Director-Emeritus, 

The New England Center for Headache Stamford, CT 

Sait Ashina, MD

Director of NYU Langone,

Brooklyn Hospital Headache Center,

Brooklyn, New York

Joseph R. Berger, MD

Professor and Chief of the MS Division,

Department of Neurology,

Perelman School of Medicine, 

University of Pennsylvania, 

Philadelphia, PA

John B. Bodensteiner, MD

Consultant in Neurology and Pediatrics,

Child and Adolescent Neurology Division,

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Louis R. Caplan, MD

Professor of Neurology,

Harvard Medical School,

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center,

Boston, MA

Stuart D. Cook, MD

Professor Emeritus,

Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey,

New Jersey Medical School,

Newark, NJ

Jeffrey L. Cummings, MD

Director, Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health,

Andrea and Joseph Hahn Professor of Neurotherapeutics,

Cleveland Clinic Neurological Institute,

Las Vegas, NV

Deborah I. Friedman, MD, MPH

Professor, Neurology and Ophthalmology,

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center,

Dallas, TX

Peter A. LeWitt, MD

Professor of Neurology,

Wayne State University School of Medicine, and Director, Parkinson Disease and Movement Disorder Program,

Henry Ford Hospital,

West Bloomfield, MI

R. Allan Purdy, MD, FRCPC, FACP, FAHS

Professor of Medicine (Neurology),

Dalhousie University/QEII Health Science Centre,

Halifax, Canada

Vijay M. Thadani, MD, PhD

Professor of Neurology,

Dartmouth Epilepsy Program,

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center,

Lebanon, NH