EDITORIAL STAFF

Vice President, Group Editor

Glenn S. Williams

Phone: (973) 206-2343

E-mail: gwilliams@mdedge.com

Editor
Jeff Evans
Phone: 919-977-1717
E-mail: jevans@mdedge.com

Editor

Erik Greb

Phone: (973) 206-2327

E-mail: egreb@mdedge.com

Associate Editor

Jacob Remaly

Phone: (973) 206-2341

E-mail: jremaly@mdedge.com

Web Editor

Teraya Smith

Phone: (973) 290-8230

E-mail: tsmith@mdedge.com

Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Director
Mary Jo M. Dales
Phone: 240-221-2470
E-mail: mdales@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Denise Fulton
Phone: 240-221-2440
E-mail: dfulton@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Kathleen Scarbeck
Phone: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@mdedge.com