FRONTLINE MEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS

EDITORIAL STAFF

Vice President, Group Editor

Glenn S. Williams

Phone: (973) 206-2343

E-mail: gwilliams@mdedge.com

Editor

Erik Greb

Phone: (973) 206-2327

E-mail: egreb@mdedge.com

Associate Editor

Jacob Remaly

Phone: (973) 206-2341

E-mail: jremaly@mdedge.com

Web Editor

Christina Manago

Phone: (973) 206-2342

E-mail: cmanago@mdedge.com

Executive Editor
Kathleen Scarbeck
Phone: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@mdedge.com

ART/PRODUCTION

Art Director

Jane Friedman

Phone: 973-206-2315

E-mail: janefriedman@mdedge.com

Creative Director

Louise Koenig

Phone: 240.221.2405

E-mail: lkoenig@mdedge.com

PRODUCTION AND MANUFACTURING

Production Director

Mike Wendt

Subscription Inquiries:

subscriptions@mdedge.com


OPERATIONS
Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver,Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, VP, Digital Publishing
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Sunita Edwards, Manager, E-Production
Michael Groh, James Owen, Digital Developers
Gbolahan Alabi, Kayla Lenhardt, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Web Production Specialists
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Tom Lore, Senior Designer


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Publisher, Director of Medical Communications:

Elizabeth Katz

Phone: (973) 224-7951

E-mail: ekatz@mdedge.com

Senior Director of Business Development

Toni Haggerty

Phone: (856) 296-5705

E-mail: thaggerty@mdedge.com

Advertising Offices
283 - 299 Market St.
(2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Advertising/Contracts Coordinator

Sheri Williams

Phone: (973) 206-8022

Fax: (973) 206-9378

E-mail: swilliams@mdedge.com

Digital Account Manager

Alison Paton
Phone: (973) 206-9063
E-mail: apaton@mdedge.com


CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

National Account Manager

Drew Endy

Phone: (215) 657-2319

Fax: (973) 206-9378

E-mail: dendy@mdedge.com

Reprints (USA & Canada)

Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Reprints (Outside USA & Canada)

Content Ed Net

Phone: (267) 895-1758

Cell: (215) 933-8484

Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com

FRONTLINE MEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS

283 - 299 Market St.

(2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor

Newark, NJ 07102

Phone: (973) 206-3434

Fax: (973) 206-9378