For subscription inquires and change of address, email quadrant@emscirc.com or call 800-480-4851 or fax 866-856-5909 indicating JCOM.


EDITORIAL
Editor
Bobbie Lewis
blewis@mdedge.com

Vice President, Content Development
Barbara T. White
barbwhite@mdedge.com

SALES

Vice President, Custom Solutions and Group Publisher
Bruce M. White
Phone: (610) 996-5002
brucewhite@mdedge.com

Print Account Manager
James T. Brady
Phone: (516) 742-7960
jtbrady1@verizon.net

Digital Account Manager

Reinaldo Valdivia, Jr.
Phone: (973) 206-8094
E-mail: rvaldivia@mdedge.com

Advertising/Billing Coordinator
Sheri Williams
swilliams@mdedge.com

ART

Creative Director
Mary Ellen Niatas
mniatas@mdedge.com

Art Director
John DeNapoli
jdenapoli@mdedge.com

PRODUCTION

Director, Journal Manufacturing Services
Michael Wendt
Phone: (973) 206-8010
mwendt@mdedge.com

REPRINTS

U.S./Canada
Wright’s Media
Toll Free: (877) 652-5295
frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Outside U.S./Canada
Content Ed Net
Phone: (267) 895-1758
Ray.Thibodeau@contentednet.com