Chairman: Stephen Stoneburn

President/CEO: Alan J. Imhoff
aimhoff@mdedge.com

CFO: Douglas E. Grose
dgrose@mdedge.com

________________________________________

President, Digital: Douglas E. Grose
dgrose@mdedge.com

Chief Digital Officer: Lee Schweizer
lschweizer@mdedge.com

Vice President, Digital Publishing: Amy Pfeiffer
apfeiffer@mdedge.com

Director, Data Management: Michael Fritz
mfritz@mdedge.com

Director, Digital Media & Strategy, Society Partners Group: Jason Carris
jcarris@mdedge.com

Sr. Manager, Digital Communications: Kevin Shiraldi
kshiraldi@mdedge.com

__________________________________________

President, Custom Solutions: JoAnn Wahl
jwahl@mdedge.com

Vice President, Custom Programs: Carol Nathan
cnathan@mdedge.com

Vice President, Custom Solutions: Wendy Raupers
wraupers@mdedge.com

_______________________________________________

President, MDedge Hematology-Oncology: Jonathan Wood
jwood@mdedge.com

Managing Director, MDedge Oncology: Frank Iorio
fiorio@mdedge.com

______________________________________________________

Editor in Chief & Editorial Director, Medical News: Mary Jo Dales
mdales@mdedge.com

Editorial Director, Clinical Content: Karen Clemments
kclemments@mdedge.com
__________________________________________________________

Senior Vice President, Finance: Steven J. Resnick
sresnick@mdedge.com

Vice President, FMC Society Partners/Group Publisher/Director: Mark Branca
mbranca@mdedge.com

Vice President, Human Resources & Facility Operations: Carolyn Caccavelli
ccaccavelli@mdedge.com

Vice President Marketing & Customer Advocacy: Jim McDonough
jmcdonough@mdedge.com

Vice President, Operations: Jim Chicca
jchicca@mdedge.com

Vice President, Sales: Mike Guire
mguire@mdedge.com

Circulation Director: Jared Sonners
jsonners@mdedge.com

Corporate Director, Research & Communications: Lori Raskin
lraskin@mdedge.com

Senior Director, IT: Lee Unger
lunger@mdedge.com

Senior Sales Director, Classified: Tim LaPella
tlapella@mdedge.com