EDITORIAL STAFF

Robert Litchkofski
Editor, Hematology-Oncology Board Review
rlitchkofski@mdedge.com

Amy Reyes
Editor, Oncology Practice
areyes@mdedge.com

Susan Ruel, PhD
Editor, Hematology News
sruel@mdedge.com

Kathy Scarbeck
Executive Editor
240-221-2450
kscarbeck@mdedge.com

Teraya Smith
Web Editor
tsmith@mdedge.com


OPERATIONS

Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, Vice President, Digital Content & Strategy
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Sunita Edwards, Manager, E-Production
Gaurav Kumar, Senior Web Developer
Saquib RahmaniMark ShiraldiFrank Theony, Web Developers
James Owen, Associate Web Developer
Gbolahan Alabi, Kayla Lenhardt, Michael Sellers, Web Production Specialists
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Tom Lore, Senior Designer


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Joshua Norton, Associate Director, e-Business Development
512-375-8202
jnorton@mdedge.com

Advertising Offices
Frontline Medical Comunications
283 - 299 Market St.
(2 Gateway Building), 4th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel 973-206-3434
Fax 973-206-9378

Editorial Offices
2275 Research Boulevard, Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535 or use web form below. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses.

Director, Production/Manufacturing
Rebecca Slebodnik
240-221-2417

Associate Director, eBusiness Development
Joshua Norton
Tel: 512-375-8202
E-mail: jnorton@mdedge.com

Production Specialists
Valerie Carver
240-221-2416
vcarver@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:

Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com