EDITORIAL STAFF

Robert Litchkofski
Editor, Hematology-Oncology Board Review
rlitchkofski@mdedge.com

Laura Nikolaides
Editor, Oncology Practice
513-218-3567
lnikolaides@mdedge.com

Mary Ellen Schneider
Editor, Hematology News
631-897-5063
mschneider@mdedge.com

Erilyn Riley
Editor, Hematology Times
eriley@mdedge.com

Jennifer Smith
Editor, Hematology Times
jensmith@mdedge.com

Executive Editors
Denise Fulton
240-221-2440
dfulton@mdedge.com

Kathy Scarbeck
240-221-2450
kscarbeck@mdedge.com


OPERATIONS

Jim Chicca, Vice President, Operations
Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, Vice President, Digital Content & Strategy
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Kathleen Hendrix, Digital Communications Specialist
Jon Li, Senior Manager, Digital Development
Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Developer
Michael Groh, James Owen, Junior Digital Developers
Kayla Lenhardt, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Web Production Specialists
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Lee J. Unger, Senior Director, IT
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Tom Lore, Senior Designers


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Devin Gregorie, National Account Manager
516-381-8613
dgregorie@mdedge.com

Joshua Norton, Associate Director, e-Business Development
512-375-8202
jnorton@mdedge.com

Bruce White
Vice President, Group Publisher-Custom Solutions
brucewhite@mdedge.com

Advertising Offices
Frontline Medical Comunications
7 Century Drive, Suite 302,
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
Tel 973-206-3434
Fax 973-206-9378

Advertising Services Manager
Joan Friedman
Tel 973-290-8211
Fax 973-206-9378
jfriedman@mdedge.com

Patricia H Ramsey, Credit Supervisor
Lynne Kalish, Convention Manager


Editorial Offices
2275 Research Boulevard, Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535 or use web form below. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses.

Director, Production/Manufacturing
Rebecca Slebodnik
240-221-2417

Associate Director, eBusiness Development
Joshua Norton
Tel: 512-375-8202
E-mail: jnorton@mdedge.com

Digital Accounts Manager
Rey Valdivia
Phone: (973) 206-8094
E-mail: rvaldivia@mdedge.com

Production Specialists
Valerie Carver
240-221-2416
vcarver@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Fax: 281-419-5712
frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com