The Journal of Family Practice and Family Practice News are published by:

Frontline Medical Communications
7 Century Drive, Suite 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609

For subscription information, contact subscriptions@mdedge.com.

EDITORIAL STAFF The Journal of Family Practice

Manuscript queries: Editor-in-Chief John Hickner, MD, MSc, at: jfp.eic@gmail.com
Photo Rounds queries: Richard Usatine, MD, at: usatine@uthscsa.edu

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
John Hickner, MD, MSc
E-mail: Jfp.eic@gmail.com

EDITOR
Marya Ostrowski
E-mail: mostrowski@mdedge.com

WEB EDITOR
Kathryn Wighton
E-mail: kwighton@mdedge.com

EDITORIAL STAFF Family Practice News:

EDITOR
Katie Lennon
Tel: 908-447-1980
E-mail: klennon@mdedge.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Mary Jo M. Dales
Tel: 240-221-2470
E-mail: mdales@mdedge.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Denise Fulton
Tel: 240-221-2440
E-mail: dfulton@mdedge.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Kathy Scarbeck
Tel: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@mdedge.com

EDITORIAL OFFICES Family Practice News
2275 Research Blvd. Suite #400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400
Email: fpnews@mdedge.com

PUBLISHING STAFF AND SALES

Mike Guire, Vice President, Sales
Phone: 973-290-8224
E-mail: mguire@mdedge.com

Geoff Watkins, National Account Manager, Journal of Family Practice
Phone: 973-206-9065
E-mail: gwatkins@mdedge.com

Associate Publisher, Family Practice News
Gina Bennicasa
Tel: 973-290-8221
Email: gbennicasa@mdedge.com

Associate Publisher, Family Practice News
Jodi Smith
Tel: 973-290-8226
Email: jsmith@mdedge.com

Alison Paton, Digital Account Manager
Phone: (973) 206-9063
E-mail: apaton@mdedge.com

Judy Harway, Account Manager, Journal of Family Practice
E-mail: judy@harwaycorp.com
Display advertising sales for Western states.

Wendy Raupers, Vice President, Custom Solutions
E-mail: wraupers@mdedge.com

Tim LaPella, Senior Director Classified Sales
E-mail: TLapella@mdedge.com

Joan Friedman, Advertising Services Manager
Tel: 973-290-8211
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: jfriedman@mdedge.com

Advertising Offices
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Patricia H. Ramsey, Credit Supervisor

Lynne Kalish, Manager, Admin./Conventions

Circulation/Customer Service
E-mail: subscriptions@mdedge.com

Reprints (USA & Canada)
Wright's Media
Toll Free: 281-419-5712
E-mail: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Reprints (Outside USA & Canada)
Content Ed Net
Phone: 267-895-1758
Cell: 215-933-8484
E-mail: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com