EDITORIAL STAFF

Emergency Medicine is not accepting submissions at this time. If you have questions, please contact

Karen J. Clemments
Editorial Director

(973) 206-2347
kclemments@mdedge.com


PUBLISHING STAFF

Vice President/Group Publisher
Mark Branca
Phone: (973) 290-8246
E-mail: mbranca@mdedge.com

Director, Business Development
Angela Labrozzi
Phone: (973) 206-8971
Email: alabrozzi@mdedge.com

Digital Accounts Manager
Rey Valdivia
Phone: (973) 206-8094
E-mail: rvaldivia@mdedge.com

Classified Advertising, Senior Sales Director
Tim LaPella
Phone: (484) 921-5001
Fax: (484) 921-5005
E-mail: tlapella@mdedge.com

Advertising Offices
7 Century Drive
Suite 302,
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
Tel: (973) 206-3434
Fax: (973) 206-9378

Advertising Services Manager
Joan Friedman
Tel: (973) 290-8211
Fax: (973) 206-9378
E-mail: jfriedman@mdedge.com

Patricia H. Ramsey, Credit Supervisor

Lynne Kalish, Manager, Admin./Conventions


Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535 or use web form below. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses.

Print Production Manager
Rebecca Slebodnik
Tel: (240) 221-2417
E-mail: rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place
Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: (877) 652-5295
Fax: (281) 419-5712
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com


ART

Art Director
John J. DeNapoli

Creative Director
Mary Ellen Niatas


PRODUCTION AND MANUFACTURING

Director, Journal Manufacturing
Mike Wendt
Phone: (973) 206-8010
Fax: (973) 206-9535
E-mail: mike.wendt@qhc.com