We cannot answer medical questions, give referrals to specific dermatologists, or endorse products.


For subscription inquiries, email subscriptions@mdedge.com


Contact Cutis

Group Editor:

Melissa Steiger Sears
973-206-8096
msears@mdedge.com

Managing Editor:

Alicia Sonners
973-206-8098
asonners@mdedge.com

Assistant Managing Editor:

Allegra Sparta
973-206-8097
asparta@mdedge.com

Art Director:

Naina Lal
973-206-8977
nlal@mdedge.com

Creative Director:

Mary Ellen Niatas
973-206-8973
mniatas@mdedge.com

Production Manager:

Donna Pituras
973-206-8011
dpituras@mdedge.com

Senior Vice President/Group Publisher:

Sharon Finch
973-206-8952
sfinch@mdedge.com

Billing Coordinator:

Sheri Williams
973-206-8022
swilliams@mdedge.com

Digital Account Manager:

Alison Paton
973-206-9063
apaton@mdedge.com

Classified Advertising:

Tim LaPella
484-921-5001
tlapella@mdedge.com

Custom Projects/Reprint Inquiries:

Sharon Finch
973-206-8952

sfinch@mdedge.com

Contact Dermatology News

Editorial

Editor:

Elizabeth Mechcatie
240-221-2448
EMechcatie@mdedge.com

VP, Editor-in-Chief:

Mary Jo M. Dales
240-221-2470
mdales@mdedge.com

Executive Editor:

Denise Fulton
240-221-2440
dfulton@mdedge.com

Executive Editor:

Kathy Scarbeck
240-221-2450
kscarbeck@mdedge.com

Creative Director:

Louise A. Koenig
240-221-2405
lkoenig@mdedge.com

Director, Production/Manufacturing:

Rebecca Slebodnik
240-221-2417
rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Sales

Group Publisher:

Sally Cioci
973-290-8215
scioci@mdedge.com

Digital Account Manager:

Alison Paton
973-206-9063
apaton@mdedge.com

Senior Director Classified Sales:

Tim LaPella
484-921-5001
tlapella@mdedge.com

Advertising Services Manager:

Joan Friedman
973-290-8211
jfriedman@mdedge.com

Director, Production/Manufacturing:

Rebecca Slebodnik
240-221-2417
rslebodnik@mdedge.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:

Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place
Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Fax: 281-419-5712
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com