Cutis® cannot answer medical questions, give referrals to specific dermatologists, or endorse products.


For subscription inquiries, email quadrantcut@emscirc.com or call 1-800-480-4851.


Advertising Sales Office

Cutis

7 Century Dr

Suite 302

Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609

973-206-3434

EDITORIAL

Group Editor:

Melissa Steiger Sears
Phone: 973-206-8096
Fax: 973-206-9251
Email: msears@mdedge.com

Managing Editor:

Alicia Sonners
Phone: 973-206-8098
Fax: 973-206-9251
Email: asonners@mdedge.com

Assistant Managing Editor:

Allegra Sparta
Phone: 973-206-8097
Fax: 973-206-9251
Email: asparta@mdedge.com

Web and Multimedia Editor:

Tyler Mundhenk
Phone: 973-206-8229
Fax: 973-206-9251
Email: tmundhenk@mdedge.com

Proofreader:

Michele V. Murray

OPERATIONS

Jim Chicca, Vice President, Operations
Amy Pfeiffer, Digital Publishing Director
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Kathleen Hendrix, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Kelsey Nicewarner, Digital Communications Specialist
Jon Li, Senior Manager, Digital Development
Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Specialist
Michael Groh, James Owen, Junior Digital Developers
Gary Axelrod, Web Production Supervisor
Kayla Lenhardt, Web Production Specialist
Stacey McClain, Web Production Specialist
Schanae Rascoe, Web Production Specialist
Michael Sellers, Web Production Specialist
Jon Whang, Web Production Specialist
Manny Zabala, Web Production Specialist
Lee J. Unger, Senior Director, IT
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Jason Wolff, IT Systems Support Analyst
Megan Evans, Assignments Manager

PUBLISHING STAFF

Senior Vice President/Group Publisher:

Sharon Finch
Phone: 973-206-8952
Fax: 973-206-9378
Email: sfinch@mdedge.com

Billing Coordinator:

Sheri Williams
Phone: 973-206-8022
Email: swilliams@mdedge.com

Digital Account Manager:

Alison Paton
Phone: 973-206-9063
Email: apaton@mdedge.com

Classified Advertising:

Tim LaPella
Phone: 484-921-5001
Email: tlapella@mdedge.com

Custom Projects/Reprint Inquiries:

Sharon Finch
Email: sfinch@mdedge.com

ART

Creative Director:

Mary Ellen Niatas
Phone: 973-206-8973
Fax: 973-206-9535
Email: mniatas@mdedge.com

Art Director:

Naina Lal
Phone: 973-206-8977
Fax: 973-206-9535
Email: nlal@mdedge.com

PRODUCTION/MANUFACTURING

Production Manager:

Donna Pituras
Phone: 973-206-8011
Fax: 973-206-9535
Email: dpituras@mdedge.com

CIRCULATION

Subscriber Inquiry Line:
1-800-480-4851
Email: quadrantcut@emscirc.com

FRONTLINE MEDICAL COMMUNICATIONS INC. CORPORATE LISTING

Stephen Stoneburn, Chairman
Alan J. Imhoff, President/CEO
Douglas E. Grose, CFO


Douglas E. Grose, President, Digital
Lee Schweizer, Chief Digital Officer
Amy Pfeiffer, Vice President, Digital Publishing


JoAnn Wahl, President, Custom Solutions
Carol Nathan, Vice President, Custom Programs
Wendy Raupers, Vice President, Custom Solutions


Steven Resnick, Senior Vice President, Finance
Carolyn Caccavelli, Vice President, Human Resources & Facility Management
Jim McDonough, Vice President, Marketing & Customer Advocacy
Jim Chicca, Vice President, Operations
Mike Guire, Vice President, Sales
Mark Branca, Vice President, Society Partners
Jared Sonners, Circulation Director
Lori Raskin, Corporate Director, Research & Communications
Karen J. Clemments, Editorial Director, Clinical

In affiliation with Global Academy for Medical Education, LLC

Sylvia H. Reitman, MBA, Vice President, Medical Education & Conferences
David J. Small, MBA, Vice President, Events