Cutis® cannot answer medical questions, give referrals to specific dermatologists, or endorse products.


For subscription inquiries, email subscriptions@mdedge.com


Advertising Sales Office

Cutis
7 Century Dr, Suite 302
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
973-206-3434

Group Editor:

Melissa Steiger Sears
Phone: 973-206-8096
Fax: 973-206-9251
Email: msears@mdedge.com

Managing Editor:

Alicia Sonners
Phone: 973-206-8098
Fax: 973-206-9251
Email: asonners@mdedge.com

Assistant Managing Editor:

Allegra Sparta
Phone: 973-206-8097
Fax: 973-206-9251
Email: asparta@mdedge.com

Proofreader:

Michele V. Murray

Art Director:

Naina Lal
Phone: 973-206-8977
Fax: 973-206-9535
Email: nlal@mdedge.com

Creative Director:

Mary Ellen Niatas
Phone: 973-206-8973
Fax: 973-206-9535
Email: mniatas@mdedge.com

Production Manager:

Donna Pituras
Phone: 973-206-8011
Fax: 973-206-9535
Email: dpituras@mdedge.com

Subscription Inquiries:

Email: subscriptions@mdedge.com

Senior Vice President/Group Publisher:

Sharon Finch
Phone: 973-206-8952
Fax: 973-206-9378
Email: sfinch@mdedge.com

Billing Coordinator:

Sheri Williams
Phone: 973-206-8022
Email: swilliams@mdedge.com

Digital Account Manager:

Alison Paton
Phone: 973-206-9063
Email: apaton@mdedge.com

Classified Advertising:

Tim LaPella
Phone: 484-921-5001
Email: tlapella@mdedge.com

Custom Projects/Reprint Inquiries:

Sharon Finch
Email: sfinch@mdedge.com