Customer Service

Having trouble taking a CE/CME test?

Click here: CE/CME Technical Troubleshooting Guide.

Print Subscription Customer Service

subscriptions@mdedge.com

CE/CME Technical Support

Contact: Ann M. Hoppel, Managing Editor

Email: ahoppel@mdedge.com

Letters to the Editor

Please contact ahoppel@mdedge.com

EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor

Karen J. Clemments

kclemments@mdedge.com

Managing Editor

Ann M. Hoppel

ahoppel@mdedge.com

Assistant Editor

Amy Youngmann

ayoungmann@mdedge.com

Web Editor

Kathryn Wighton

kwighton@mdedge.com

PUBLISHING STAFF

Associate Publisher

Josh Prizer

Phone: 631-245-1235

Fax: 973-206-9378

E-mail: jprizer@mdedge.com

DIGITAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Alison Paton

Phone: 973-206-9063

E-mail: apaton@mdedge.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Account Manager

Tim LaPella

Phone: 484-921-5001

E-mail: tlapella@mdedge.com

Advertising/Contracts Coordinator

Sheri Williams

Phone: 973-206-8022

Fax: 973-206-9378

E-mail: swilliams@mdedge.com

Reprint Inquiries

Wright's Media

Phone: 877-652-5295

E-mail: frontline@wrightsmedia.com