Customer Service

Having trouble taking a CE/CME test?

Click here: CE/CME Technical Troubleshooting Guide.

Print Subscription Customer Service

subscriptions@mdedge.com

CE/CME Technical Support

Contact: Ann M. Hoppel, Managing Editor

Email: ahoppel@mdedge.com

Letters to the Editor

Please contact ahoppel@mdedge.com

EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor

Karen J. Clemments

kclemments@mdedge.com

Managing Editor

Ann M. Hoppel

ahoppel@mdedge.com

Web Editor

Kathryn Wighton

kwighton@mdedge.com

DIGITAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Alison Paton

Phone: 973-206-9063

E-mail: apaton@mdedge.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Account Manager

Tim LaPella

Phone: 484-921-5001

E-mail: tlapella@mdedge.com

Advertising/Contracts Coordinator

Sheri Williams

Phone: 973-206-8022

Fax: 973-206-9378

E-mail: swilliams@mdedge.com

Reprint Inquiries

Wright's Media

Phone: 877-652-5295

E-mail: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

OPERATIONS

Jim Chicca, Vice President, Operations

Amy Pfeiffer, Vice President, Digital Publishing

Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

Kathleen Hendrix, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

Kelsey Nicewarner, Digital Communications Specialist

Jon Li, Senior Manager, Digital Development

Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Developer

Michael Groh, James Owen, Junior Digital Developers

Kayla Lenhardt, Stacey McClain, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Jon Whang, Manny Zabala, Web Production Specialists

Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager

Lee J. Unger, Senior Director, IT

Jason Wolff, IT Systems Support Analyst

Megan Evans, Assignments Manager