Medical Intelligence Quiz

Challenge Yourself, Build Your Knowledge

Fast Facts Friday, November 18, 2022
Question 1 of 5

According to new research that may have surgical and treatment implications, approximately how many nerve fibers does the clitoris have?

6,000

8,000

10,000

12,000

Topics

Fast Facts Friday

Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, December 2, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, November 25, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, November 18, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, November 11, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, November 4, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, October 28, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, October 21, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, October 14, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, October 7, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, September 30, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, September 23, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, September 16, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, September 9, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, September 2, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, August 26, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, August 19, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday August 12, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, August 5, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, July 29, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, July 22, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, July 15, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, July 8, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, July 1, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, June 24, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, June 17, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, June 10, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, June 3, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, May 27, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, May 20, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, May 13, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, May 6, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, April 29, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, April 22, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, April 15, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, April 8, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, April 1, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, March 25, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, March 18, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, March 11th, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, March 4, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, February 25, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, February 18, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, February 11th, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, February 4th, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, January 28th, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, January 21, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, January 7th, 2022 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, December 31st, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, December 24th, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, December 17th, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, December 10th, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, December 3rd, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, November 26th, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, November 19th, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, November 12th, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, November 5th, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, October 29th, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, October 22nd, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, October 15th, 2021 Take Quiz
Fast Facts Friday, October 1st, 2021 Take Quiz

COVID-19

Quiz
COVID-19 vs influenza: symptom onset Take Quiz
COVID-19-associated kidney injury and survival Take Quiz
High-flow oxygen therapy for severe COVID-19 Take Quiz
COVID-19 and psychiatric disorders Take Quiz
U.S. excess mortality during the COVID-19 pandemic Take Quiz
COVID-19 severity evaluation Take Quiz
NIH Guidelines: Antithrombotic Therapy in COVID-19 Take Quiz
Smoking and COVID-19 Take Quiz
Obsessive-compulsive disorder and the COVID-19 pandemic Take Quiz
Brain effects of COVID-19 Take Quiz
COVID-19 infection in pediatric patients Take Quiz
Anticoagulation and mortality risk for inpatients with COVID-19 Take Quiz
Sickle cell disease and COVID-19 Take Quiz
Post COVID-19 lung injury Take Quiz
Children’s face mask protection against COVID-19 Take Quiz