JCSO EDITORIAL STAFF

Renée Matthews
Managing Editor
240-221-2461
rmatthews@frontlinemedcom.com

Susan Hite
Associate Editor (Submissions)
240-221-2471
susanhite@frontlinemedcom.com

Editor in Chief
Mary Jo M Dales
240-221-2470 
mdales@frontlinemedcom.com

Executive Editors
Denise Fulton
240-221-2440
dfulton@frontlinemedcom.com

Kathy Scarbeck
240-221-2450
kscarbeck@frontlinemedcom.com


OPERATIONS

Jim Chicca, Vice President, Operations
Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Anthony Draper, Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, Digital Publishing Director
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Kathleen Hendrix, Digital Communications Specialist
Kelsey Nicewarner, Communications Specialist
Jon Li, Senior Manager, Digital Development
Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Developer
Michael GrohJames Owen, Junior Digital Developers
Gary Axelrod, Web Production Supervisor
Kayla Lenhardt, Stacey McClain, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Jon Whang, Manny Zabala, Web Production Specialists
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Lee J. Unger, Senior Director, IT
Jason Wolff, IT Systems Support Analyst 
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor 
Bonnie Becker, William Insley, Dolly Johnson, Tom Lore, Senior Designers
Megan Evans, Assignments Manager
Becky Todd, Office Manager


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Frank Iorio, Managing Director, Frontline Oncology
973-206-8990 (office) or 917-913-8427 (cell)
fiorio@frontlinemedcom.com

Stuart Williams, National Accounts Manager 
201-529-4004 
swilliams@braveheart-group.com

Devin Gregorie, National Accounts Manager, Oncology Projects 
516-381-8613 
dgregorie@frontlinemedcom.com

Advertising Offices
Frontline Medical Comunications
7 Century Drive, Suite 302,
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609 
Tel 973-206-3434
Fax 973-206-9378

Advertising Services Manager
Joan Friedman 
Tel 973-290-8211
Fax 973-206-9378
jfriedman@frontlinemedcom.com 

Patricia H Ramsey, Credit Supervisor
Lynne Kalish, Convention Manager


Editorial Offices
2275 Research Boulevard, Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535 or use web form below. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses.

Director, Production/Manufacturing
Rebecca Slebodnik 
240-221-2417
rslebodnik@frontlinemedcom.com

Production Specialists
Valerie Carver
240-221-2416
vcarver@frontlinemedcom.com

Anthony Draper
240-221-2419
adraper@frontlinemedcom.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place, Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: 877-652-5295
Fax: 281-419-5712
frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com

Last updated August 7, 2017

 

link