OBG MANAGEMENT invites you to share your comments, questions, ideas, clinical experiences, and other concerns.

To send a Letter to the Editor, please e-mail: rbarbieri@frontlinemedcom.com

For Web site feedback or technical assistance, please e-mail: obg@frontlinemedcom.com

For subscription inquiries or change of address, please e-mail: quadrantobgm@emscirc.com

To request a media kit, click here.

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

To reach an OBG MANAGEMENT editorial staff member, simply click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Robert L. Barbieri, MD, Editor in Chief
E-mail: rbarbieri@frontlinemedcom.com
Proposals or suggestions for future articles; Letters to the Editor.

Lila O'Connor, Editor
E-mail: loconnor@frontlinemedcom.com
Questions about editorial policy, content of current issue, and criteria for article selection.

Debby Reale, Managing Editor
E-mail: dreale@frontlinemedcom.com
General questions about editorial style, content, and format. Questions about manuscript status.

Kathy Christie, Senior Editor 
E-mail: kchristie@Frontlinemedcom.com

Tyler Mundhenk, Web and Multimedia Editor
E-mail: tmundhenk@frontlinemedcom.com

Kathryn Wighton, Web Assistant
E-mail: kwighton@frontlinemedcom.com

 

PUBLISHING STAFF

To reach an OBG MANAGEMENT publishing staff member, call or click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Dianne Reynolds, Group Publisher
E-mail: dreynolds@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8014

Judy Harway, Account Manager, West
E-mail: judy@harwaycorp.com
Phone: 530-432-2411

Nikki Vargas, Classified Sales Account Representative
E-mail: nvargas@frontllinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8015

Guy Pawlak, Account Manager, Events
E-mail: gpawlak@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-2328

Melissa Saranovic, Advertising Sales Coordinator
E-mail: msaranovic@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8249

Sheri Williams, Advertising/Billing Coordinator
E-mail: swilliams@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8022
Fax: 973-206-9378

Lori Raskin, Corporate Director, Research & Communications
E-mail: lraskin@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8013

 

Reprints (USA & Canada)
Wright’s Media
Toll Free: 281-419-5712 
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

 

Reprints (Outside USA & Canada) 
Content Ed Net 
Phone: 267-895-1758 
Cell: 215-933-8484 
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
frontline@wrightsmedia.com

 

Donna Sickles, Director of Corporate Circulation
E-mail: dsickles@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8005

Circulation/Customer Service
E-mail: quadrantobgm@emscirc.com
Phone: 800-480-4851

 

ART & PRODUCTION

To reach an OBG MANAGEMENT art or production staff member, call or click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Mary Ellen Niatas, Creative Director
E-mail: mniatas@frontlinemedcom.com

Mike Wendt, Director of Journal Manufacturing Services
E-mail: mwendt@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8010

Donna Pituras, Production Coordinator
E-mail: dpituras@frontlinemedcom.com
Phone: 973-206-8011