Integrated Media Kit/Advertising Information

Our integrated media kit provides information on all digital and custom advertising and promotion opportunities, as well as print advertising rates, specifications, and issuance and closing dates; explains our discount programs; and describes our editorial focus.

Please click here to download the most current Integrated Media Kit.

 

Digital and Print Reach/Circulation

The BPA Worldwide Brand Report provides a deeper understanding and identification of all touch points with customers that have interest in the brand. It is designed to present analysis of all communication channels, including a brand's unique users within each channel across multiple media platforms. This report contains data for each separate media channel as indicated in the Executive Summary.

Please click here to download the most current BPA Brand Report.

These documents are available for viewing in Adobe Acrobat Portable Document Format (PDF). PDF files require the Acrobat Reader software, which is available free of charge at the Adobe Web site.

 

Main Office

Frontline Medical Communications, Inc.

7 Century Drive, Suite 302

Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609

Main number: (973) 206-3434

 

Advertising Sales Staff

Group Publisher

Dianne Reynolds

(973) 206-8014

dreynolds@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Account Manager, West

Judy Harway

(530) 575-2472

judy@harwaycorp.com

 

Classified Sales Account Manager

Nikki Vargas

(973) 206-8015

nvargas@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Account Manager, Special Events

Guy Pawlak

(973) 206-2328

gpawlak@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Advertising Sales Coordinator

Melissa Saranovic

(973) 290-8249

msaranovic@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Production Coordinator

Donna Pituras

(973) 206-8011

dpituras@frontlinemedcom.com

 

For information on the OBG MANAGEMENT Board of Editors, click here.