THE JOURNAL OF FAMILY PRACTICE invites you to share your comments, questions, ideas, clinical experiences, and other concerns. Simply click on either Editorial Staff or Publishing Staff to reach a staff member who can help you.

For subscription information, contact journaloffamilypractice@dmdconnects.com or call (800) 430-5450 Monday to Friday - 9.00 am to 5.00 pm - Central Time.

Interested in submitting a manuscript for consideration?

Send queries to: Editor-in-Chief John Hickner, MD, MSc, at: jfp.eic@gmail.com

Direct Photo Rounds queries to: Richard Usatine, MD, at: usatine@uthscsa.edu

THE JOURNAL OF FAMILY PRACTICE is published by:

Frontline Medical Communications

7 Century Drive, Suite 302

Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609

 

EDITORIAL STAFF

To reach a JFP editorial staff member, simply click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

John Hickner, MD, MSc

E-mail: Jfp.eic@gmail.com

EDITOR

Marya Ostrowski

E-mail: mostrowski@frontlinemedcom.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Lisa A. Hack

E-mail: lhack@frontlinemedcom.com

WEB EDITOR

Kathryn Wighton

E-mail: kwighton@frontlinemedcom.com

PUBLISHING STAFF

To reach a JFP publishing staff member, simply click on the appropriate e-mail address below.

Josh Prizer, Associate Publisher

Phone: 973-290-8257

Fax: 973-206-9378

E-mail: jprizer@frontlinemedcom.com

Geoff Watkins, National Account Manager

Phone: 973-206-9065

E-mail: gwatkins@frontlinemedcom.com

Judy Harway, Account Manager

E-mail: judy@harwaycorp.com

Display advertising sales for Western states.

Joshua Norton, Associate Director, eBusiness Development

E-mail: jnorton@frontlinemedcom.com

Tel: 973-206-2351

Fax: 973-206-9378

Tim LaPella, Account Manager, Classifieds

E-mail:TLapella@frontlinemedcom.com

Classified advertising sales. Questions about publishing announcements on the Practice Opportunities pages—both in print and online.

Sheri Williams, Advertising/Billing Coordinator

Phone: 973-206-8022

Fax: 973-206-9378

E-mail: swilliams@frontlinemedcom.com

Wendy Raupers, Vice President, Custom Solutions

E-mail: wraupers@frontlinemedcom.com

Circulation/Customer Service

E-mail: journaloffamilypractice@dmdconnects.com

Inquiries about subscriptions and missed delivery. Requests for new subscriptions and renewals for JFP. Notification of change of address.

Mike Wendt, Director of Journal Manufacturing Services

E-mail: mwendt@frontlinemedcom.com

Inquiries about billing for display advertisements. Questions concerning receipt of materials necessary for publication of advertisements. Inquiries about reproduction of ad material.

Reprints (USA & Canada)

Wright's Media

Toll Free: 281-419-5712

E-mail: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Reprints (Outside USA & Canada)

Content Ed Net

Phone: 267-895-1758

Cell: 215-933-8484

E-mail: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com

OPERATIONS

Jim Chicca, Vice President, Operations

Amy Pfeiffer, Vice President, Digital Publishing

Jon Li, Senior Manager, Digital Development

Kathleen Hendrix, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

Kelsey Nicewarner, Digital Communications Specialist

Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Developer

Michael Groh, James Owen, Junior Digital Developers

Gary Axelrod, Web Production Supervisor

Kayla Lenhardt, Stacey McClain, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Jon Whang, Manny Zabala, Web Production Specialists

Lee J. Unger, Senior Director, IT

Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager

Jason Wolff, IT Systems Support Analyst 

Megan Evans, Assignments Manager

Customer Service

For subscription information, contact journaloffamilypractice@dmdconnects.com

or call (800) 480-4851 Monday to Friday - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm - Eastern Time.

Main Office

7 Century Drive, Suite 302

Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609

Main number: (973) 206-3434