Chairman: Stephen Stoneburn
 

President/CEO: Alan J. Imhoff
aimhoff@frontlinemedcom.com

 

CFO: Douglas E. Grose
dgrose@frontlinemedcom.com

________________________________________

 

President, Digital: Douglas E. Grose

dgrose@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Chief Digital Officer: Lee Schweizer

lschweizer@frontlinemedcom.com

 

VP, Digital Publishing: Amy Pfeiffer

apfeiffer@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Director, Data Management: Michael Fritz

mfritz@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Director, Digital Media & Strategy, Society Partners Group: Jason Carris

jcarris@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Sr. Manager, Digital Communications: Kevin Shiraldi

kshiraldi@frontlinemedcom.com

__________________________________________

 

President, Custom Solutions: JoAnn Wahl
jwahl@frontlinemedcom.com

 

VP, Custom Programs: Carol Nathan
cnathan@frontlinemedcom.com
 

VP, Custom Solutions: Wendy Raupers

wraupers@frontlinemedcom.com

_______________________________________________

President, MDedge Hematology-Oncology: Jonathan Wood

jwood@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Managing Director, MDedge Oncology:  Frank Iorio
fiorio@frontlinemedcom.com

______________________________________________________

Editor in Chief & Editorial Director, Medical News: Mary Jo Dales
mdales@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Editorial Director, Clinical Content: Karen Clemments
kclemments@frontlinemedcom.com
__________________________________________________________

 

SVP, Finance: Steven J. Resnick
sresnick@frontlinemedcom.com
 

VP, FMC Society Partners/Group Publisher/Director: Mark Branca

mbranca@frontlinemedcom.com
 

VP, Human Resources & Facility Operations: Carolyn Caccavelli
ccaccavelli@frontlinemedcom.com
 

VP Marketing & Customer Advocacy: Jim McDonough

 jmcdonough@frontlinemedcom.com

 

VP, Operations: Jim Chicca
jchicca@frontlinemedcom.com
 

VP, Sales: Mike Guire
mguire@frontlinemedcom.com
 

Circulation Director: Jared Sonners

jsonners@frontlinemedcom.com
 

Corporate Director, Research & Communications: Lori Raskin
lraskin@frontlinemedcom.com
 

Senior Director, IT: Lee Unger
lunger@frontlinemedcom.com

 

Senior Sales Director, Classified: Tim LaPella

tlapella@frontlinemedcom.com