For subscription inquires and change of address, email quadrant@emscirc.com or call 800-480-4851 or fax 866-856-5909 indicating JCOM.


EDITORIAL
Editor
Bobbie Lewis
blewis@frontlinemedcom.com

Vice President, Content Development
Barbara T. White
barbwhite@frontlinemedcom.com

SALES

Vice President, Custom Solutions and Group Publisher
Bruce M. White
Phone: (484) 253-1315
brucewhite@frontlinemedcom.com

National Account Manager
Lea Drag
Phone: (713) 551-6800
ldrag@frontlinemedcom.com

Advertising/Billing Coordinator
Sheri Williams
swilliams@frontlinemedcom.com

Digital Account Manager

Alison Paton
Phone:  (973) 206-9063
E-mail: apaton@frontlinemedcom.com

ART

Creative Director
Karen Blackwood
kblackwood@frontlinemedcom.com

Art Director
Pat Fopma
pfopma@frontlinemedcom.com

PRODUCTION

Director, Journal Manufacturing Services
Michael Wendt
Phone: (973) 206-8010
mwendt@frontlinemedcom.com

REPRINTS

U.S./Canada
Wright’s Media
Toll Free: (877) 652-5295
frontline@wrightsmedia.com

Outside U.S./Canada
Content Ed Net
Phone: (267) 895-1758
Ray.Thibodeau@contentednet.com