Federal Practitioner® cannot answer medical questions, give referrals to specific health care providers, offer advice about specific cases, or endorse products. If you experience technical difficulties with the web site, please contact the Webmaster.

CONTACT OUR EDITORIAL STAFF AT: Federal Practitioner®, Frontline Medical Communications Inc., 7 Century Drive, Suite 302, Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609 Fax: (973) 206-9251 E-mail: fedprac@frontlinemedcom.com


EDITOR

Reid A. Paul

Phone: (973) 206-8968

E-mail: rpaul@frontlinemedcom.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Joyce Brody

Phone: (973) 206-2323

E-mail: jbrody@frontlinemedcom.com

DEPUTY EDITOR

Robert Fee

Phone: (973) 206-8970

E-mail: rfee@frontlinemedcom.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR

Teraya Smith

Phone: (973) 290-8230

E-mail: tsmith@frontlinemedcom.com

CONTRIBUTING WRITER

Janet Dyer


ART

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Mary Ellen Niatas 

ART DIRECTOR

Jane Friedman

Phone: (973) 296-2315

E-mail: jane.friedman@frontlinemedcom.com


PRODUCTION

DIRECTOR, JOURNAL MANUFACTURING SERVICES 

Michael Wendt 

Phone: (973) 206-8010

E-mail: mwendt@frontlinemedcom.com


CIRCULATION

SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE

Phone: (800) 480-4851

E-mail: quadrantfp@emscirc.com 


SALES

GROUP PUBLISHER

JoAnn Wahl

Phone: (973) 206-8989

E-mail: jwahl@frontlinemedcom.com

NATIONAL ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVE

Lea Drag

Phone: (973) 206-8958

E-mail: ldrag@frontlinemedcom.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, eBUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Joshua Norton 

Phone: (973) 206-2351

Fax: (973) 206-9378

E-mail: jnorton@frontlinemedcom.com

ADVERTISING/BILLING COORDINATOR

Sheri Williams

E-mail: swilliams@frontlinemedcom.com

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Drew Endy

(215) 657-2319

E-mail: dendy@frontlinemedcom.com


REPRINTS—U.S./Canada

Wright’s Media

Toll Free: (877) 652-5295

Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com

REPRINTS—OUTSIDE U.S./Canada

Content Ed Net

Phone: (267) 895-1758

Cell: 215-933-8484

Email: Ray.Thibodeau@contentednet.com

PERMISSIONS

Fax: (973) 206-9251

E-mail: fedprac@frontlinemedcom.com


OPERATIONS

Jim Chicca, Vice President, Operations

Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

Kathleen Hendrix, Senior Digital Communications Specialist

Kelsey Nicewarner, Digital Communications Specialist

Jon Li, Senior Manager, Digital Development

Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Specialist

Michael Groh, James Owen, Junior Digital Developers

Gary Axelrod, Web Production Supervisor

Kayla Lenhardt, Stacey McClain, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Jon Whang, Manny Zabala, Web Production Specialists

Lee J. Unger, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager

Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager

Jason Wolff, IT Systems Support Analyst 

Megan Evans, Assignments Manager

 

In affiliation with Global Academy for Medical Education, LLC

Vice President, Medical Education & Conferences

Sylvia H. Reitman, MBA

VICE PRESIDENT, EVENTS

David J. Small, MBA