EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor
Catherine Hackett
Tel: 240-221-2445
E-mail: chackett@frontlinemedcom.com

Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Director
Mary Jo M. Dales
Tel: 240-221-2470
E-mail: mdales@frontlinemedcom.com

Executive Editor
Denise Fulton
Tel: 240-221-2440
E-mail: dfulton@frontlinemedcom.com

Executive Editor
Kathy Scarbeck
Tel: 240-221-2450
E-mail: kscarbeck@frontlinemedcom.com


OPERATIONS

Jim Chicca, Vice President of Operations
Rebecca Slebodnik, Print Production Director
Maria Aquino, Valerie Carver, Anthony Draper, Production Specialists
Amy Pfeiffer, Digital Publishing Director
Jon Li, Senior Manager, Digital Development
Kevin Shiraldi, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Kathleen Hendrix, Senior Digital Communications Specialist
Kelsey Nicewarner, Digital Communications Specialist
Sunita Edwards, Senior Digital Developer
Michael Groh, James Owen, Junior Digital Developers
Gary Axelrod, Web Production Supervisor
Kayla Lenhardt, Stacey McClain, Schanae Rascoe, Michael Sellers, Jon Whang, Manny Zabala, Web Production Specialists
Lee J. Unger, Senior Director, IT
Andrew Mintz, Digital Publishing Strategist, Project Manager
Jason Wolff, IT Systems Support Analyst
Louise A. Koenig, Creative Director
Elizabeth Byrne Lobdell, Design Supervisor
Bonnie Becker, Michael Hyde, Tom Lore, Dolly Johnson Senior Designers
Megan Evans, Assignments Manager


ADVERTISING AND BUSINESS SERVICES

Account Manager
Valerie Bednarz
Tel: 973-206-8954
E-mail: vbednarz@frontlinemedcom.com

Vice President, Sales
Mike Guire
Tel: 973-290-8224
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: mguire@frontlinemedcom.com

Vice President, eBusiness Development
Lee Schweizer
Tel: 973-206-8982
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: lschweizer@frontlinemedcom.com

Classified Advertising
Jennifer Kelly
Classified Advertising Account Manager
E-mail: jkelly@frontlinemedcom.com
Tel: 973-206-8088

Digital Accounts Manager

Rey Valdivia
Phone: (973) 206-8094
E-mail: rvaldivia@frontlinemedcom.com

Advertising Offices
7 Century Drive
Suite 302,
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609
Tel: 973-206-3434
Fax: 973-206-9378

Advertising Services Manager
Joan Friedman
Tel: 973-290-8211
Fax: 973-206-9378
E-mail: jfriedman@frontlinemedcom.com

Patricia H. Ramsey, Credit Supervisor

Lynne Kalish, Manager, Admin./Conventions


Editorial Offices
2275 Research Blvd. Suite #400
Rockville, MD 20850
Tel: 240-221-2400
Email: cardnews@frontlinemedcom.com

Address Changes
Fax change of address (with old mailing label) to 973-206-9535 or use web form below. Please provide both old and new mailing addresses.

Print Production Director
Rebecca Slebodnik
Tel: 240-221-2417
E-mail:rslebodnik@frontlinemedcom.com

Licensing/Reprints/Eprints:
Wright's Media
2407 Timberloch Place
Suite B
The Woodlands, Texas 77386
Toll Free: 877-652-5295, ext. 102
Fax: 281-419-5712
Email: frontline@wrightsmedia.com
www.wrightsmedia.com


Last updated August 4, 2017