Customer Service

Having trouble taking a CE/CME test?

Click here: CE/CME Technical Troubleshooting Guide.

Print Subscription Customer Service

9am to 5pm EST Mon-Fri

Phone: 1-800-480-4851

Fax: 1-866-556-5909

quadrantcr@emscirc.com

CE/CME Technical Support

Contact: Ann M. Hoppel, Managing Editor

Email: ahoppel@frontlinemedcom.com

Letters to the Editor

Please contact ahoppel@frontlinemedcom.com

EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor

Karen J. Clemments

kclemments@frontlinemedcom.com

Managing Editor

Ann M. Hoppel

ahoppel@frontlinemedcom.com

Assistant Editor

Amy Youngmann

ayoungmann@frontlinemedcom.com

Web Editor

Kathryn Wighton

kwighton@frontlinemedcom.com

PUBLISHING STAFF

Associate Publisher

Josh Prizer

Phone: 631-245-1235

Fax: 973-206-9378

E-mail: jprizer@frontlinemedcom.com

Senior Account Manager/Advertising Sales

Kenneth D. Watkins

Phone: 973-696-8658

E-mail: ksr@watkinsrepgroup.com

Advertising/Contracts Coordinator

Sheri Williams

Phone: 973-206-8022

Fax: 973-206-9378

E-mail: swilliams@frontlinemedcom.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Account Manager

Tim LaPella

Phone: 484-921-5001

E-mail: tlapella@frontlinemedcom.com

Reprint Inquiries

Wright's Media

Phone: 877-652-5295

E-mail: frontline@wrightsmedia.com