Cleveland Clinic Journal of Medicine

1950 Richmond Road, TR4-04 
Lyndhurst, OH 44124 
Phone: 216-444-2661 
Fax: 216-444-9385 
ccjm@ccf.org

Publishing Operations

Peter G. Studer
Executive Publisher
studerp@ccf.org

Editorial Staff

Brian F. Mandell, MD, PhD 
Editor in Chief 
mandelb@ccf.org

Pelin Batur, MD 
Deputy Editor 
baturp@ccf.org

Craig Nielsen, MD 
Deputy Editor 
nielsec@ccf.org

Kristi Thomsen 
Executive Editor 
thomsek@ccf.org

Ray Borazanian 
Managing Editor 
borazar@ccf.org

David A. Huddleston 
Manuscript Editor 
huddled@ccf.org

Amy Slugg Moore 
Manuscript Editor 
moorea@ccf.org

Ross Papalardo, CMI 
Medical Art Director

Advertising

Josh Prizer 
Frontline Medical Communications 
7 Century Drive, Suite 302 
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609 
Cell: 631-245-1235
Office: 973-290-8257
Fax: 973-206-9378 
jprizer@frontlinemedcom.com

Geoff Watkins 
Frontline Medical Communications 
7 Century Drive, Suite 302 
Parsippany, NJ 07054-4609 
Cell: 973-768-8645
Office: 973-206-9065
Fax: 973-206-9378 
gwatkins@frontlinemedcom.com

Production

Bruce Marich 
Production Manager 
Phone: 216-444-1156 
marichb@ccf.org

Kathy Dunasky 
Production Manager, Special Projects 
dunaskk@ccf.org

Reprints/Billing

Laurie Weiss 
Senior Accountant 
Phone: 216-444-4869 
weissl2@ccf.org

Permissions/Correspondence/Subscriptions

Iris Trivilino 
Department Coordinator 
Phone: 216-444-2661 
ccjm@ccf.org